West Bengal Board of Primary Education "Acharya Prafulla Chandra Bhavan", DK 7/1, Sector II, Bidhannagar, Kolkata 700091 91 33 2334 8983 🚍 91 33 2321 1202 🗷 secretary.wbbpe@gmail.com*website - www.wbbpe.org*

No. 122/WBBPE/D.EL.ED/2023

NOTIFICATION

(Pertaining to the admission of the students into the D.El.Ed Course, Session -2021 – 2023 of the 14 institutes which are remained withheld for discrepancies)

After careful verification of the papers received from the 14 (fourteen) selffinanced unaided private D.El.Ed Institutes in response to the Board's notification vide Memo No - 86/WBBPE/D.El.Ed/2023 dated - 04/05/2023 & No - 112/ WBBPE/D.EL.ED/2023 dated - 23/05/2023, the West Bengal Board of Primary Education finds certain anomalies in the data, provided by the Institutes.

Thus, it is hereby notified for information to these institutes (list enclosed) to meet the concerned section of the West Bengal Board of Primary Education by 02.06.2023 positively.

This notification is issued with the concurrence of the Hon'ble President of the West Bengal of Primary Education.

(Dr. Partha Karmakar, W.B.E.S.)

Deputy Secretary

Date: 01.06.2023

List of 14 D.El.Ed Institutes:-

SI No.	Districts	Institute Name
1	Birbhum	GITA TEACHERS TRAINING COLLEGE
2	Birbhum	SAGARIKA D.ED. COLLEGE
3	Jalpaiguri	SARIF COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
4	Murshidabad	MRINMOYEE INSTITUTE OF EDUCATION
5	Murshidabad	SAGARPARA EDUCATION COLLEGE
6	Murshidabad	SEVA VARATI PRIMARY TEACHER TRAINING INSTITUTION
7	Nadia	BANGASHREE TEACHERS TRAINING INSTITUTE
8	Nadia	BIRNAGAR KABI NABIN CHANDRA SEN TEACHERS TRAINING INSTITUTE
9	Nadia	NAZIRPUR TEACHERS TRAINING COLLEGE
10	Nadia	RENUKA DEBI COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
11	Paschim Medinipur	GOPSAI AVINANDAN SANGHA PTTI
12	Paschim Medinipur	SHILBHADRA TEACHERS TRAINING INSTITUTE
13	South 24 Parganas	AL AMEEN MEMORIAL MINORITY COLLEGE (B.ED)
14	South 24 Parganas	MASS EDUCATION PRIMARY TEACHERS' TRAINING INSTITUTE

Parke Narmellar (Dr. Partha Karmakar, WBES)

Deputy Secretary